SCAD Members

Name and Department

Contact Information

Availability

African American Studies

   

Elio Lleo

609-258-7521
elleo@princeton.edu

100%

American Studies Program

   

Michael Rivera

609-258-8603
riveram@princeton.edu

10%

Anthropology

   

Jeremiah LaMontagne

609-258-0233
jl21@princeton.edu

25%

Applied & Computational Mathematics

   

Ben Rose

609-258-2425
benrose@princeton.edu

50%
William Crow 609-258-5789
wcrow@princeton.edu
20%

Architecture

   

Christian Lambert

609-258-2250
cl32@princeton.edu

100%
Jeanette Turner

609-258-2250
jeanette.turner@princeton.edu

100%

Art & Archaeology

   

Julie Angarone

609-258-5864
angarone@princeton.edu

100%
Jon Niola

609-258-7574
jniola@princeton.edu

100%

Astrophysical Sciences

   

Steve Huston

609-258-7895
huston@princeton.edu

50%

Leigh Koven

609-258-8833
lkoven@princeton.edu

100%

Atmospheric and Oceanic Studies

   

Chris Ober

609-258-2618
ober@princeton.edu

100%

Center for Statistics and Machine Learning

Fraineal Bituin 609-258-2069
fraineal.bituin@princeton.edu
50%

Center for the Studies of Religion

   

Jeffrey Guest

609-258-1684
jguest@princeton.edu

25%

Center for Human Values

   

Andrew Perhac

609-258-0396
aperhac@princeton.edu

100%

Chemical and Biological Engineering

   

Eric Paul

609-258-5185
ericpaul@princeton.edu

100%

Chemistry

   
Douglas Rosso

609-258-3912
drosso@princeton.edu

100%

Civil and Environmental Engineering

   

Islam Elnaggar

609-258-8994
islam@princeton.edu

100%

Classics

   

Christopher Valentine

609-258-
cev2@princeton.edu

100%

Comparative Literature

   

Jason Robinson

609-258-4147
jasonr@princeton.edu

30%

Computer Science

   

Joseph Crouthamel

609-258-6166
jrc@cs.princeton.edu

100%

Scott Karlin

609-258-4673
scott@cs.princeton.edu

100%

Chris Miller

609-258-2038
cmmiller@princeton.edu

100%

Chris Sanchez

609-258-8260
cmsanche@princeton.edu

100%

Rasoola Tyler

609-258-7584
rtyler@princeton.edu

100%

Council of Humanities

   

Luke Eelman

609-258-6945
leelman@princeton.edu

25%
Raymond Samaroo 609-258-
rsamaroo@princeton.edu
10%

East Asian Studies

   

Brandon Ermita

609-258-5134
brandon@princeton.edu

100%

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

   
Stephen Nappa

609-258-9252
snappa@princeton.edu

100%

Jesse Saunders

609-258-3574
jbs@princeton.edu

100%

Economics

   

Matthew Parker

609-258-2145
mp3@princeton.edu

70%
Charles Saltzman

609-258-5151
cs33@princeton.edu

100%

Electrical Engineering

   

John Bittner

609-258-3932
jmb@princeton.edu

100%

David Radclif

609-258-4622
radcliff@princeton.edu

100%
Daniel Veith

609-258-1079
dveith@princeton.edu

50%

English

   

Kevin Mensch

609-258-8458
kmensch@princeton.edu

100%

Michael Rivera

609-258-8603
riveram@princeton.edu

10%

European Cultural Studies

   
     

French and Italian Languages

   

Charles Leonardi

609-258-4273
leonardi@princeton.edu

100%

Genomics

   

Bradley Berne

609-258-8709
bb8@princeton.edu

100%

Robert Kuper

609-258-2214
rkuper@princeton.edu

100%

John Wiggins

609-258-8777
jwiggins@princeton.edu

100%

Geosciences

   

Georgette Chalker

609-258-3905
gchalker@princeton.edu

75%
David Luet

609-258-7945
luet@princeton.edu

50%
Doreen Sullivan

609-258-5184
doreens@princeton.edu

50%
Ryan Fedon

609-258-9508
rfedon@princeton.edu

100%

German

   

Edward Sikorski

609-258-7528
sikorski@princeton.edu

50%

Hellenic Studies

   

Raymond Samaroo

609-258-
rsamaroo@princeton.edu
30%

History

   

Carla Zimowsk

609-258-5256
czimowsk@princeton.edu

100%

Max Siles

609-258-7032
msiles@princeton.edu

100%

Industrial Relations

   

Jeannie Moore

609-258-7940
jmoore@princeton.edu

100%

Judaic Studies Program

   

Raymond Samaroo

609-258-
rsamaroo@princeton.edu
10%

Princeton Center for Language Study

   

Raymond Samaroo

609-258-
rsamaroo@princeton.edu
50%

Latin American Studies

   

Jeremiah LaMontagne

609-258-0233
jl21@princeton.edu

25%

Latino Studies

   

 

 

 

Lewis Center For The Arts

   

Rick Pilaro

609-258-5443
pilaro@princeton.edu

100%

Steven Rife

609-258-8415
rife@princeton.edu

100%

Mathematics

   

Ben Rose

609-258-2425
benrose@princeton.edu

50%
William Crow

609-258-5789
wcrow@princeton.edu

20%
Peter Lo

609-258-
pslo@princeton.edu

100%

McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning

   

Brian Burgher

609-258-9499
bburgher@princeton.edu

50%
John Green

609-258-8999
jgreen@princeton.edu

100%

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

   
Jeffrey Addo

609-258-6490
jaddo@princeton.edu

100%
Jonathan Prevost

609-258-2726
jprevost@princeton.edu

100%

Molecular Biology

   

Matthew Cahn

609-258-5404
mcahn@princeton.edu

100%

Brandon Kennedy

609-258-4053
bk@princeton.edu

100%

Jeffrey Rife

609-258-4258
jrife@princeton.edu

100%

Music

 
 
 
Michael Langley

609-258-0233
langley@princeton.edu

100%
50%
50%

Near Eastern Studies

   
100%

Princeton Neuroscience Institute

   
David Barlieb

609-258-8943
dbarlieb@princeton.edu

100%
Sara Lovelace

609-258-3280
sl41@princeton.edu

100%
Jawaan Lowery

609-258-6801
jawaanl@princeton.edu

100%
Garrett McGrath

609-258-0285
gmcgrath@princeton.edu

100%
609-258-5019
rit@princeton.edu
100%

John Wiggins

609-258-8777
jwiggins@princeton.edu

100%

Danette Quinones

609-258-0961

danetteq@princeton.edu

100%

     

Office of Population Research

   
100%

Operation Research and Financial Engineering

   
609-258-8454
bino@princeton.edu
100%

Philosophy

   
70%

Physics

100%
Neelima Sharma 609-258-7916
neelimas@princeton.edu
100%
Mandeep Sidhu 609-258-
mksidhu@princeton.edu
100%

Politics

609-258-2154
jeffrey.kontio@princeton.edu
100%

Princeton Entrepreneurship Council

609-258-2069
fraineal.bituin@princeton.edu

50%

Princeton Environmental Institute

100%

Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies

80%

Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology

80%

Princeton Writing Program

   
100%

Program in Teacher Preparation

Mona Villa-Sgobbo

609-258-2327
msgobbo@princeton.edu

100%

Program in the Ancient World

     

Program in the Gender & Sexuality Studies

   
Jeremiah LaMontagne 609-258-0233
jl21@princeton.edu
25%

Psychology

   
Jawaan Lowery 609-258-6801
jawaanl@princeton.edu
100%
Gary Lyons 609-258-8847
gllyons@princeton.edu
100%

Religion

   
75%

School of Engineering and Applied Science

   
100%
Joshua Cartagena 609-258-4463
jc38@princeton.edu
100%
100%

Sociology

   
100%

Slavic Languages

   

Edward Sikorski

609-258-7528
sikorski@princeton.edu
50%

Spanish & Portuguese Languages

   
609-258-7690
jk14@princeton.edu
40%

Support Services

   
100%
Abdul Wahhab

609-258-XXXX
awahhab@princeton.edu

100%
Evelyne Roach

609-258-3936
evelyne@princeton.edu

100%
609-258-6203
mlz@princeton.edu
100%

Princeton School of Public and International Affairs 

   
100%
John Cloys

609-258-3402
cloys@princeton.edu

100%
100%
Bryan Gregus

609-258-4168
bgregus@princeton.edu

100%
609-258-5006
sgul@princeton.edu
100%
Joel Martin 609-258-
jm109@princeton.edu
100%
100%
100%
Donna Sanclemente

609-258-8120
idonna@princeton.edu

100%
Linda Silber

609-258-7752
lfs@princeton.edu

100%
100%