S

Charles R Saltzman

Charles Saltzman
  • Web Developer
  • Economics
Phone: 609-258-5151
Email: cs33@princeton.edu
Office: A10 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Sumit Saluja

Default-Avitar
  • Systems Administrator I
  • Physics
Interoffice Mailing Address: Physics Jadwin Hall, Room 206
Phone: 609-258-7916
Email: ssaluja@princeton.edu
Office: A17 Jadwin Hall

Donna Sanclemente

Donna Sanclemente
  • Technical Support Specialist/TSM Project Analyst
  • Woodrow Wilson School
   
Phone: 609-258-8120
Email: idonna@princeton.edu
Office: 003D Robertson Hall

Jesse Saunders

Jesse Saunders
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Interoffice Mailing Address: Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Phone: 609-258-3574
Email: jbs@princeton.edu
Office: M166 Guyot Hall

Tsering Wangyal Shawa

Wangyal Shawa
  • Geographic Information Systems Librarian
  • Lecturer in Public and International Affairs
  • Library-Deputy University Librarian
Interoffice Mailing Address: Peter Lewis Science Library
Phone: 609-258-6804
Email: shawatw@princeton.edu
Office: A17 Fine Hall

Edward M Sikorski Jr.

Edward Sikorski
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • German
Interoffice Mailing Address: Germanic Lang & Literatures
Phone: 609-258-7528
Fax: 609-258-5597
Email: sikorski@princeton.edu
Office: 203 East Pyne Building

Linda Silber

Default-Avitar
  • Database Services Manager
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-7752
Email: lfs@princeton.edu
Office: Robertson Hall

Max G Siles

Max Siles
  • Technical Support Specialist/ Web Developer
  • History
Interoffice Mailing Address: History Dickinson Hall, Room 129
Phone: 609-258-7032
Fax: 609-258-3484
Email: msiles@princeton.edu
Office: G02B Dickinson Hall

Shane Smith

Shane Smith
  • Administrative Departmental Computing Support Specialist
  • Office of the Registrar
Interoffice Mailing Address: Office of the Registrar Morrison Hall, Room 101
Phone: 609-258-6194
Fax: 609-258-6328
Email: ds4@princeton.edu
Office: 011 Morrison Hall

Jeffrey O. Snyder

Default-Avitar
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Music
   
Phone: 609-258-3616
Fax: 609-258-6793
Email: josnyder@princeton.edu
Office: 223 Woolworth Music Center

Gregory Story

Story, Gregory
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Public Safety
Phone: 609-258-3999
Email: gstory@princeton.edu
Office: 107 200 Elm Drive

Doreen Sullivan

Doreen Sullivan
  • IT Team Manager
  • Geosciences
Interoffice Mailing Address: Geosciences Guyot Hall, Room 113
Phone: 609-258-5184
Fax: 609-258-2593
Email: doreens@princeton.edu
Office: 111 Guyot Hall

Shelley M Szwast

Default-Avitar
  • Library Desktop Specialist
  • Library - Information Technology
Phone: 609-258-9094
Fax: 609-258-0441
Email: sszwast@princeton.edu
Office: B-8-N Firestone Library