R

David Radcliff

David Radcliff
  • Undergraduate Lab Manager
  • Electrical Engineering
Interoffice Mailing Address: Electrical Engineering Engineering Quad, Room B204
Phone: 609-258-4622
Fax: 609-258-3745
Email: radcliff@princeton.edu
Office: B115 Engineering Quad B-Wing

Loretta S Rice

Loretta Rice
  • Systems and Office Administrator
  • Office of the General Counsel
   
Phone: 609-258-2508
Fax: 609-258-2502
Email: lorettar@princeton.edu
Office: 409A New South Building

Patrick W Richichi

Patrick Richichi
  • SCAD/DCS Technical Support Specialist
  • Support Services
  • Office of Information Technology
Interoffice Mailing Address: OIT Support Services 701 Carnegie Center, Suite 302
Phone: 609-258-6058
Email: richichi@princeton.edu
Office: 344D 701 Carnegie Center

Steven E Rife

Steven Rife
  • Technical Support Associate
  • Lewis Center for the Arts
   
Phone: 609-258-8415
Email: rife@princeton.edu
Office: W322 Wallace Dance Building Theater

Jeffrey A Rife

Default-Avitar
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Support Services
  • Office of Information Technology
   
Phone: 609-258-4258
Fax: 609-258-1028
Email: jrife@princeton.edu
Office: 9B Guyot Hall

Aleida Rios

Default-Avitar
  • Systems Support Specialist
  • Office of Development
Phone: 609-258-5304
Fax: 609-258-6773
Email: aleirios@Princeton.edu
Office: 4AL Helm Building

Michael Rivera

Michael Rivera
  • Systems Support Specialist
  • University Health Services
   
Phone: 609-258-8603
Fax: 609-258-6381
Email: riveram@princeton.edu
Office: G11 McCosh Infirmary

Evelyne Roach

Evelyne Roach
  • Senior Manager, Distributed Computing Support
  • Support Services
  • Office of Information Technology
Interoffice Mailing Address: OIT Support Services 701 Carnegie Center, Suite 302
Phone: 609-258-3936
Fax: 609-258-3943
Email: evelyne@princeton.edu
Office: 316 701 Carnegie Center

Jason T Robinson

Jason Robinson
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Philosophy
Interoffice Mailing Address: Philosophy 1879 Hall, Room 212
Phone: 609-258-4147
Fax: 609-258-1502
Email: jasonr@princeton.edu
Office: 115 Class of 1879 Hall

Benjamin A Rose

Default-Avitar
  • Systems and Network Administrator
  • Mathematics
Interoffice Mailing Address: Mathematics Fine Hall, Room 304
Phone: 609-258-2425
Fax: 609-258-1367
Email: benrose@princeton.edu
Office: 222 Fine Hall

Douglas Rosso

Doug Rosso
  • Sr. IT Manager
  • Chemistry
Interoffice Mailing Address: Chemistry Frick Laboratory, Room A26
Phone: 609-258-1580
Fax: 609-258-6328
Email: drosso@princeton.edu
Office: A54 Frick Chemistry Lab