P

Dino Palomares

Default-Avitar
  • Web Content Administrator
  • University Services
Phone: 609-258-7429
Email: dino@princeton.edu
Office: 305 221 Nassau Street

Matthew L Parker

Matthew Parker
  • Technical Support Analyst/Manager I
  • Economics
Interoffice Mailing Address: Economics Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building
Phone: 609-258-2145
Fax: 609-258-6419
Email: mp3@princeton.edu
Office: A77 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

David Parks

Default-Avitar
  • Financial Systems Analyst
  • Finance Administration
  • Office of the VP for Finance & Treasurer
Interoffice Mailing Address: Finance Administration 701 Carnegie Center, Ste 439F
Phone: 609-258-7123
Fax: 609-258-1169
Email: dparks@princeton.edu
Office: 342C 701 Carnegie Center

Joseph R Patnick

Default-Avitar
  • Senior Application Developer
  • Office of the Dean of the College
Interoffice Mailing Address: Office of Dean of the College Morrison Hall, Room 408
Phone: 609-258-0857
Fax: 609-258-6371
Email: jpatnick@princeton.edu
Office: E13 Dillon Court East

Eric Paul

Eric Paul
  • Departmental Computing Support Specialist
  • Chemical and Biological Engineering
Interoffice Mailing Address: Chemical & Biological Eng.
Phone: 609-258-7942
Fax: 609-258-0211
Email: ericpaul@princeton.edu
Office: A208 Engineering Quad A-Wing

Andrew Perhac

Andrew Perhac
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • University Center for Human Values
Interoffice Mailing Address: Center for Human Values 5 Ivy Lane
Phone: 609-258-0396
Fax: 609-258-1285
Email: aperhac@princeton.edu
Office: 216 5 Ivy Lane

Gene Piccola

Gene Piccola
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Interoffice Mailing Address: Princeton Neuroscience Institute Suite A08
Phone: 609-258-0961
Email: gpiccola@princeton.edu
Office: C31A PNI - Neuroscience Institute

Rick Pilaro

Default-Avitar
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Lewis Center for the Arts
   
Phone: 609-258-5443
Fax: 609-258-2230
Email: pilaro@princeton.edu
Office: W322 Wallace Dance Building Theater

Susan L Pontani

Default-Avitar
  • Senior Technical Support/Help Desk Specialist
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-7917
Fax: 609-258-4803
Email: spontani@princeton.edu
Office: 003E Robertson Hall

Brian J Powell

Default-Avitar
  • Application Delivery Analyst
  • University Health Services
   
Phone: 609-258-8711
Email: brianp@princeton.edu
Office: G03 McCosh Infirmary

Jonathan D Prevost

Default-Avitar
  • Sr Technical Support I
  • Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Interoffice Mailing Address: Mechanical & Aerospace Eng
Phone: 609-258-2726
Fax: 609-258-1918
Email: jprevost@princeton.edu
Office: 209C Engineering Quad J-Wing