L

Kai C Laidlaw

Default-Avitar
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Classics
Phone: 609-258-7952
Email: klaidlaw@Princeton.edu
Office: 140 East Pyne Building

Christian Lambert

Christian Lambert
  • Desktop Support Specialist
  • Architecture
Phone: 609-258-2250
Email: cl32@Princeton.edu
Office: Architecture Building, Room S110

Jeremiah D LaMontagne

Jeremiah LaMontagne
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies
Interoffice Mailing Address: Gender & Sexuality Studies Program
Phone: 609-258-0233
Email: jl21@princeton.edu
Office: 315 Woolworth Music Center

Michael D Langley

Michael Langley
  • Technology Support Specialist
  • Human Resources
   
Phone: 609-258-9447
Email: langley@princeton.edu
Office: B02 New South Building

Tim Lee

Tim Lee
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Woodrow Wilson School

Gerson Leiva

Gerson_Leiva
  • Technical Support Associate
  • Lewis Center for the Arts
Phone: 609-673-4168
Email: gleiva@princeton.edu
Office: Lewis Center for the Arts 185 Nassau Street

Charles A Leonardi

Default-Avitar
  • Departmental Computing Support Specialist
  • French and Italian
Interoffice Mailing Address: French & Italian East Pyne Building
Phone: 609-258-4273
Fax: 609-258-4535
Email: leonardi@princeton.edu
Office: 325 East Pyne Building

Joseph Leonti

Default-Avitar
  • CRM/Slate Administrator
  • Admissions
Interoffice Mailing Address: Admissions Morrison Hall, Room 110
Email: jleonti@princeton.edu

Jaysen LeSage

Jaysen LeSage
  • Senior IT Manager
  • Office of the Dean of the College
Interoffice Mailing Address: Office of Dean of the College Morrison Hall, Room 408
Phone: 609-258-2882
Fax: 609-258-6371
Email: jlesage@princeton.edu
Office: E19 Dillon Court East

Marc D Liebowitz

Default-Avitar
  • Princeton University Press
Phone: 609-258-8402
Email: marcdl@princeton.edu
Office: 154 41 William St.

Yan Liu

Default-Avitar
  • Departmental Computing Support Specialist
Office Address: McCarter Theatre
Phone: ---
Email: yl8@princeton.edu
Office: McCarter Theatre

Elio E Lleo

Elio Lleo
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Department of African American Studies
Interoffice Mailing Address: African-American Studies Stanhope Hall  
Phone: 609-258-7521
Fax: 609-258-3484
Email: elleo@princeton.edu
Office: 205 Stanhope Hall

Sara Lovelace

Sara Lovelace
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Email: sl41@princeton.edu

Jawaan Lowery

Jawaan Lowery
  • Department Computing Support Specialist
  • Psychology
Interoffice Mailing Address: Psychology Peretsman-Scully Hall, Room 110
Phone: 609-258-6801
Email: jawaanl@princeton.edu
Office: 103 Peretsman-Scully Hall

David J Luet

Default-Avitar
  • Senior Linux Administrator/Software & Programming Analyst
  • Geosciences
Interoffice Mailing Address: Geosciences Guyot Hall, Room 113
Phone: 609-258-7945
Fax: 609-258-6123
Email: luet@princeton.edu
Office: 321A Guyot Hall