K

Eugene Kaganovich

Default-Avitar
  • Library Systems Analyst and Microcomputer Support Specialist
Phone: 609-258-0909
Fax: 609-258-0441
Email: eugenek@princeton.edu
Office: B-18M-5 Firestone Library

Scott C Karlin

Scott Karlin
  • Senior Manager, Computing Facilities
  • Computer Science
   
Phone: 609-258-4673
Fax: 609-258-1771
Email: scott@cs.princeton.edu
Office: 101A Computer Science Building

Justin T Kazlauskas

Default-Avitar
  • Departmental Computing Support Specialist
  • Department of Spanish and Portuguese
Phone: 609-258-7690
Fax: 609-258-7155
Email: jk14@princeton.edu
Office: 335 East Pyne Building

John T Kazmierski

John Kazmierski
  • Infrastructure Operations Analyst/Manager
  • Library-Information Technology
   
Phone: 609-258-9653
Fax: 609-258-0441
Email: jkazmier@princeton.edu
Office: B-18M-3 Firestone Library

Joseph P Keane

Joe Keane
  • Application Delivery Specialist
  • Research and Project Administration
Interoffice Mailing Address: Research and Project Admin 87 Prospect, Floor 2
Phone: 609-258-4964
Fax: 609-258-1159
Email: jkeane@princeton.edu
Office: 216 87 Prospect Avenue

Brandon Kennedy

Brandon Kennedy
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Support Services
  • Office of Information Technology
   
Phone: 609-258-4053
Email: bk@princeton.edu
Office: 119 228 Alexander Street

Martin Kicinski

Martin Kicinski
  • Assistant Systems Administrator
  • Physics
Interoffice Mailing Address: Physics Jadwin Hall, Room 206
Phone: 609-258-1586
Fax: 609-258-1124
Email: kicinski@princeton.edu
Office: A17 Jadwin Hall

James Kim

Default-Avitar
  • Senior Application Developer
  • University Services
Interoffice Mailing Address: Princeton University Services
Phone: 609-258-1288
Fax: 609-258-9422
Email: jk20@princeton.edu
Office: 300B 221 Nassau Street

Jeffrey Kontio

Jeffrey Kontio
  • Technical Support Manager
  • Politics
Interoffice Mailing Address: Politics Corwin Hall
Phone: 609-258-2154
Email: jeffrey.kontio@princeton.edu
Office: 022 Corwin Hall

Leigh Koven

Leigh Koven
  • Computing Support Specialist
  • Astrophysical Sciences
Interoffice Mailing Address: Astrophysical Sciences Peyton Hall, Room 113
Phone: 609-258-8833
Email: lkoven@princeton.edu
Office: 130 Peyton Hall

Robert J Kuper

Default-Avitar
  • Technical Support Analyst/IT Manager
  • Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
Phone: 609-258-2214
Fax: 609-258-8004
Email: rkuper@princeton.edu
Office: 132B Carl C. Icahn Laboratory