DCS Members

Name and Department

Contact Information

Availability

     

Alumni Council

 

 

 

Art Museum

Matt Marnett

609-258-9185
mmarnett@princeton.edu

100%
Denzel Thomas


denzelt@princeton.edu 

100%

Athletics

Bryan Fitzwater

609-258-9066
bfitzwat@princeton.edu

100%

Bendheim Center for Finance

Matthew Parker

609-258-2145
mp3@princeton.edu

30%

Career Services

Justin Kazlauskas

609-258-7690
jk14@princeton.edu

20%

Communications

OIT-SCAD


oitscad@princeton.edu

100%

Davis International Center

Michael Temme-Soifer

609-258-2877
mrt2@princeton.edu

50%

Dean of the College

Brian Burgher

609-258-9499
bburgher@Princeton.edu

50%
Joseph Patnick

609-258-6371
jpatnick@princeton.edu

100%

John Green

609-258-8999
jgreen@princeton.edu

100%
Jaysen J LeSage

609-258-2882
jlesage@princeton.edu

100%

Dean of the Faculty

Joseph Delucia 

609-258-1190

jdelucia@princeton.edu

100%

Dean for Research

Alvin Daniel

609-258-0362
alvind@princeton.edu

100%
Annette Tate

609-258-7787
atate@princeton.edu

100%

Dean of Undergraduate Students

Gregory Blaha

609-258-9643
gblaha@princeton.edu

80%

Department of Public Safety

Igor Zivkovic

609-258-6766
izivkovi@princeton.edu

100%

Gregory Story

609-258-3999
gstory@princeton.edu

100%
Keller Taylor

609-258-7054
keller.taylor@princeton.edu

100%
Claude Ashton claudea@princeton.edu 100%

Development

Nicholas Dipietro

609-258-6213
dipietro@princeton.edu

100%
Aleida Rios

609-258-5304
aleirios@princeton.edu

100%

Anthony Wilk

609-258-2447
acwilk@princeton.edu

100%

Environmental Health and Safety

Michael Williams

609-258-
mew4@princeton.edu

50%

Facilities

Eva Connolly

609-258-7686
evac@princeton.edu

100%

Michael Cuomo

609-258-1821
mcuomo@princeton.edu

100%
Steve Vargas

609-258-6822
svarga@princeton.edu

100%

Jeffrey Zodda

609-258-2552
jzodda@princeton.edu

100%

Firestone Library

Stephanie Ayers

609-258-8494
stephanie.ayers@princeton.edu

100%
Terry P Callahan

609-258-7830
tc13@princeton.edu

100%

Annie Gee

609-258-7057
akgee@princeton.edu

100%
Tracy Hall 609-258-6807
tmincher@princeton.edu
100%

Eugene Kaganovich

609-258-0909
eugenek@princeton.edu

100%

John Kazmierski

609-258-5143
jkazmier@princeton.edu

100%
Barbara J McLaughlin

609-258-0739
mclaugh@princeton.edu

100%
Shelley M Szwast

609-258-9094
sszwast@princeton.edu

100%

General Counsel

 

 

 

Graduate School

Marvin Waterman

609-258-1393
mwaterma@princeton.edu

100%

Health Services

Gayathri Ganesan

609-258-9397
gganesan@princeton.edu

100%

Judith Oakley

609-258-2680
joakley@princeton.edu

100%

Brian Powell

609-258-8711
brianp@princeton.edu

100%

Michael Rivera

609-258-8603
riveram@princeton.edu

80%

Human Resources

Dennis Rebadavia

609-258-9447
d.rebadavia@princeton.edu
100%

Maria Zabielski

609-258-6137
mfarring@princeton.edu

100%

Index Of Christian Art

Jonathan Niola

609-258-7574
jniola@princeton.edu

100%

Language Resource Center

Raymond Samaroo

rsamaroo@princeton.edu

100%

McCarter Theatre

Charlotte Hussey

609-258-6533
hussey@princeton.edu

100%
Peregrin Jones 609-258-
psjones@princeton.edu
100%

Yan Liu

609-258-
yl8@princeton.edu

100%

Nassau Hall

Joe Delucia

609-258-1190
jdelucia@princeton.edu

100%

Office of VP for Finance & Treasurer

Erik Johnston

609-258-2979
Erik@princeton.edu

100%
Troy Tomaselli

609-258-0608
troyt@princeton.edu

100%

Office of Research & Project Administration

Joe Keane

609-258-5915
jkeane@princeton.edu

100%

Office of the Registrar

David Shane Smith

609-258-6194
ds4@princeton.edu

100%

The Pace Center

Justin T Kazlauskas

609-258-7690
jk14@princeton.edu

40%

Princeton Survey Research Center

Daniel Veith

609-258-1079
dveith@princeton.edu

50%

Princo

Kenneth J. Stephon

609-258-2710
kstephon@Princeton.edu

100%

Glenn Wemple

609-258-5439
gwemple@Princeton.edu

100%

PU Press

Joseph Byrd

609-258-1949
byrd@princeton.edu

100%
Dennis Langlois

609-258-8559
dennisal@princeton.edu

100%
Marc D. Liebowitz

609-258-8402
marcdl@princeton.edu

100%

Residential Colleges

Ben Bixler

609-258-4408 
bbixler@princeton.edu

50%

Society of Fellows in the Liberal Arts

Luke Eelman

609-258-6945
leelman@princeton.edu

50%

Undergraduate Admissions

Jonathan Bickle

609-258-1590
jbickel@princeton.edu

100%
Matthew Eaton

609-258-5395
meaton@princeton.edu

100%
John Hewins

609-258-1637
hjohn@princeton.edu

100%
Joseph Leonti

609-258-0714
jleonti@princeton.edu

100%

University Services

Joshua Thomas

609-258-5405
jt7@princeton.edu
100%
Kevin Guilbault 609-258-7172
kg3@princeton.edu
100%
Dino Palomares 609-258-7429
dino@princeton.edu
100%
Dominique Davis

609-258-2182

dd7@princeton.edu

100%