C

Matthew Cahn

Matthew Cahn
  • Systems Administrator for Biology
  • Research Computing
  • Office of Information Technology
   
Phone: 609-258-5404
Email: mcahn@princeton.edu
Office: B3 Guyot Hall

Terry P Callahan

Default-Avitar
  • Library Desktop Specialist
  • Library - Information Technology
Email: tc13@princeton.edu
Office: Firestone Library

Joshua P Cartagena

Josh Cartagena
  • Web and Technical SrvcesSpec
  • Engineering and Applied Science
Interoffice Address: Engineering & Applied Science Engineering Quad, Room A134
Phone: 609-258-0102
Email: jc38@princeton.edu
Office: C219 Engineering Quad C-Wing

Georgette E Chalker

Georgette Chalker
  • Webmaster/Communications Manager
  • Geosciences
Interoffice Mailing Address: Geosciences Guyot Hall, Room 113
Phone: 609-258-3905
Fax: 609-258-5275
Email: gchalker@princeton.edu
Office: 114 Guyot Hall

Julia Cheung

Julia Cheung
  • Web Services Technical Support Specialist
  • Woodrow Wilson School
   
Phone: 609-258-9364
Fax: 609-258-4765
Email: juliac@princeton.edu
Office: 223 Robertson Hall

Rajeshri D Chokshi

Rajeshri Chokshi
  • Departmental Computing Support Specialist
  • Princeton Environmental Institute
Interoffice Mailing Address: Princeton Environmental Institute
Phone: 609-258-7446
Email: rchokshi@princeton.edu
Office: M42 Guyot Hall

John Cloys

John Cloys
  • Web Services Manager
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-3402
Email: cloys@princeton.edu
Office: 223 Robertson Hall

Joseph R Crouthamel Jr.

Default-Avitar
  • Manager, Application Development and Support
  • Computer Science
   
Phone: 609-258-6166
Fax: 609-258-1771
Email: jrc@princeton.edu
Office: 101 Computer Science Building

William T Crow

Default-Avitar
  • Administrative and Operations Manager
  • Mathematics
Interoffice Mailing Address: Mathematics Fine Hall, Room 304
Phone: 609-258-5789
Fax: 609-258-1367
Email: wcrow@princeton.edu
Office: 307 Fine Hall

Catherine Cuff

Catherine Cuff
  • Director of Information Technology
  • Woodrow Wilson School
   
Phone: 609-258-6217
Fax: 609-258-4803
Email: ccuff@princeton.edu
Office: 003B Robertson Hall

Michael V Cuomo

Default-Avitar
  • Technical Support and Training Specialist
  • Facilities Finance and Administrative Services
Phone: 609-258-1821
Email: mcuomo@princeton.edu
Office: B06 MacMillan Building