All Employees

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jeffrey A Addo

Jeffrey Addo
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Phone: 609-258-6490
Email: jaddo@princeton.edu
Office: D202D Engineering Quad D-Wing

Neil Adelantar

Princeton Shield Placeholder
  • Manager of Web Design and Development
  • Engineering and Applied Science
Phone: 609-258-4553
Email: nadelant@princeton.edu
Office: C222 Engineering Quad C-Wing

Cory Allen

Cory Allen
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Email: clallen@princeton.edu
Office: Robertson Hall

Eric C Altman

Eric Altman
  • Department Computing Support Specialist
  • Sociology
Phone: 609-258-2851
Email: ealtman@princeton.edu
Office: 131 Wallace Hall, Room 107

Julie A Angarone

Julie Angarone
  • Departmental Computing Support Specialist
  • Art and Archaeology and Classics
Phone: 609-258-5864
Email: angarone@princeton.edu
Office: 303 McCormick Hall, Room 104

Wayne W Appleton

Wayne Appleton
  • Technical Support Analyst
  • Population Research
Phone: 609-258-4944
Email: appleton@princeton.edu
Office: 214 Wallace Hall

Bradley M Berne

Bradley Berne
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
Phone: 609-258-8709
Email: bb8@princeton.edu
Office: 132 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory

Jonathan R Bickel

Jonathan Bickel
  • Assistant Manager
  • IT
  • Admission
Phone: 609-258-1590
Email: jbickel@princeton.edu
Office: 016 Morrison Hall, Room 110

Michael A Bino

Princeton Shield Placeholder
  • Manager of Information Technology
  • Operations Research and Financial Engineering
Phone: 609-258-8454
Email: bino@princeton.edu
Office: 114 Sherrerd Hall

John M Bittner

John Bittner
  • Hardware/Software Manager
  • Electrical Engineering
Phone: 609-258-3932
Email: jmb@princeton.edu
Office: C309 Engineering Quad C-Wing

Pages