Upcoming Events

CISSP Training & Certifications

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center – MPR C

SDST Meeting

Thu, Oct 4, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: 26 Prospect Ave

CISSP Training & Certifications

Mon, Oct 8, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center – MPR C

SCAD/DCS Monthly Meeting

Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B,C

SCAD/DCS Breakfast Meeting

Fri, Oct 12, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B

CISSP Training & Certifications

Mon, Oct 15, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center – MPR C

CISSP Training & Certifications

Mon, Oct 22, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center – MPR C

CISSP Training & Certifications

Mon, Oct 29, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center – MPR C

CPACC Fall Cohort

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center MPR A

CPACC Fall Cohort

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center MPR A

SCAD/DCS Monthly Meeting

Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B,C

CPACC Fall Cohort

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center MPR A

SCAD/DCS Breakfast Meeting

Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B

CPACC Fall Cohort - Exam

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center MPR A

SCAD/DCS Monthly Meeting

Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B,C

CPACC Fall Cohort - Exam

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center MPR A

SCAD/DCS Breakfast Meeting

Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B

Upcoming Classes

CISSP Training & Certifications

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center – MPR C

CISSP Training & Certifications

Mon, Oct 8, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center – MPR C

CISSP Training & Certifications

Mon, Oct 15, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center – MPR C

CISSP Training & Certifications

Mon, Oct 22, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center – MPR C

CISSP Training & Certifications

Mon, Oct 29, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center – MPR C

CPACC Fall Cohort

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center MPR A

CPACC Fall Cohort

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center MPR A

CPACC Fall Cohort

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center MPR A

CPACC Fall Cohort - Exam

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center MPR A

CPACC Fall Cohort - Exam

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center MPR A