Upcoming Events

CPACC Summer 2018 Cohort

Mon, May 21, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center MPR

Princeton University IT Unconference 2018

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center

CPACC Summer 2018 Cohort - Exam Dates

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 (All day)

SCAD/DCS Breakfast Meeting

Fri, Jun 15, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B

CPACC Summer 2018 Cohort - Exam Dates

Wed, Jun 20, 2018 (All day)

SCAD/DCS Monthly Meeting

Tue, Jul 10, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B,C

SCAD/DCS Breakfast Meeting

Fri, Jul 13, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B

SCAD/DCS Monthly Meeting

Tue, Aug 14, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B,C

SCAD/DCS Breakfast Meeting

Fri, Aug 17, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B

SCAD/DCS Breakfast Meeting

Fri, Sep 14, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B

SCAD/DCS Monthly Meeting

Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B,C

SCAD/DCS Breakfast Meeting

Fri, Oct 12, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B

SCAD/DCS Monthly Meeting

Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B,C

SCAD/DCS Breakfast Meeting

Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B

SCAD/DCS Monthly Meeting

Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B,C

SCAD/DCS Breakfast Meeting

Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Location: 701 Carnegie Center, MPR A,B

Upcoming Classes

CPACC Summer 2018 Cohort

Mon, May 21, 2018 (All day)
Location: 701 Carnegie Center MPR

CPACC Summer 2018 Cohort - Exam Dates

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 (All day)

CPACC Summer 2018 Cohort - Exam Dates

Wed, Jun 20, 2018 (All day)