All Employees

John T Kazmierski

John Kazmierski
  • Infrastructure Operations Analyst/Manager
  • Library-Deputy University Librarian
Phone: 609-258-9653
Email: jkazmier@princeton.edu
Office: 2-C-4 Green Hall

Joseph P Keane

Joe Keane
  • Application Delivery Specialist
  • Research and Project Administration
Phone: 609-258-4964
Email: jkeane@princeton.edu
Office: 208F 87 Prospect Avenue

Brandon Kennedy

Brandon Kennedy
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Support Services
  • Office of Information Technology
Phone: 609-258-4053
Email: bk@princeton.edu
Office: 9B Guyot Hall

Martin Kicinski

Martin Kicinski
  • Assistant Systems Administrator
  • Physics
Phone: 609-258-1586
Email: kicinski@princeton.edu
Office: A17 Jadwin Hall

James Kim

Default Avatar
  • Senior Application Developer
  • University Services
Email: jk20@princeton.edu
Office: Frist Campus Center

Edward Kong

Default-Avitar
  • Technical Support Specialist
Email: ek11@princeton.edu
Office: 003 Robertson Hall

Jeffrey Kontio

Jeffrey Kontio
  • Technical Support Manager
  • Politics
Phone: 609-258-2154
Email: jeffrey.kontio@princeton.edu
Office: 022 Corwin Hall

Leigh Koven

Leigh Koven
  • Computing Support Specialist
  • Astrophysical Sciences
Phone: 609-258-8833
Email: lkoven@princeton.edu
Office: 130 Peyton Hall

John Kraeck

Default Avatar
  • Facilities Data Base Administrator
  • Facilities Finance and Administrative Services
Phone: 609-258-1129
Email: jkraeck@princeton.edu
Office: MacMillan Building

Robert J Kuper

Default Avatar
  • Technical Support Analyst/IT Manager
  • Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
Phone: 609-258-2214
Email: rkuper@princeton.edu
Office: 132B Carl C. Icahn Laboratory

Pages