All Employees

Kathleen D Haney

Default Avatar
  • Associate Director, Technical Services
  • Development Technology Services, Office of Development
Phone: 609-258-1379
Email: kathyh@Princeton.EDU
Office: 431 Helm Building

Igor Heifetz

Igor Heifetz
  • Web and Social Media Specialist
  • Princeton Environmental Institute
Phone: 609-258-1761
Email: iheiftez@princeton.edu
Office: 132A Guyot Hall

Carolyn J Hoeschele

Carolyn Hoeschele
  • Departmental Computing Support Specialist
  • The Programs in Hellenic Studies, Judaic Studies, and European Cultural Studies, Medieval Studies, and Ancient World
Phone: 609-258-0808
Email: carolynh@princeton.edu
Office: 009 Scheide Caldwell House

Patrick Hoffer

Default Avatar
  • Computer Support Specialist
  • Princeton University Investment Company
Email: phoffer@princeton.edu

Charlotte C Hussey

Default Avatar
  • Director of Information Technology
  • McCarter Theatre Center
Phone: 609-258-6533
Email: hussey@princeton.edu
Office: G32 McCarter Theatre

Steve R Huston

Default Avatar
  • Infrastructure Operations Analyst/Manager
  • Astrophysical Sciences
Phone: 609-258-7895
Email: huston@princeton.edu
Office: 345 Lewis Library

John W Jameson

John Jameson
  • Web Strategist and Developer
  • Communications
Phone: 609-258-9534
Email: jjameson@princeton.edu
Office: 200B 22 Chambers Street

Erik D Johnston

Erik Johnston
  • Sr. Desktop Support Specialist
  • Finance Administration
  • Office of the VP for Finance & Treasurer
Phone: 609-258-2979
Email: erik@princeton.edu
Office: 701 Carnegie Center, 341G

Eugene Kaganovich

Default Avatar
  • Library Systems Analyst and Microcomputer Support Specialist
Phone: 609-258-0909
Email: eugenek@princeton.edu
Office: Firestone Library

Scott C Karlin

Scott Karlin
  • Senior Manager, Computing Facilities
  • Computer Science
Phone: 609-258-4673
Email: scott@cs.princeton.edu
Office: 101A Computer Science Building

Pages