All Employees

Catherine Cuff

Catherine Cuff
  • Director of Information Technology
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-6217
Email: ccuff@princeton.edu
Office: 003B Robertson Hall

Michael V Cuomo

Default Avatar
  • Technical Support and Training Specialist
  • Facilities Finance and Administrative Services
Phone: 609-258-1821
Email: mcuomo@princeton.edu
Office: B06 MacMillan Building

Alvin A Daniel

Alvin Daniel
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Office of the Dean for Research
Phone: 609-258-0362
Email: alvind@princeton.edu
Office: 111 – 91 Prospect Avenue

Joseph Delucia

Joe Delucia
  • Senior Client Systems Specialist
  • Support Services
  • Office of Information Technology
Phone: 609-258-1190
Email: jdelucia@princeton.edu
Office: 307 Nassau Hall

Jared R DiMartine

Default Avatar
  • Departmental Computing Support
  • Center for Statistics and Machine Learning
Phone: 609-258-2069
Email: jared.dimartine@princeton.edu
Office: 3-C-6 Green Hall

Nicholas DiPietro

Default Avatar
  • Systems Support Specialist
  • Office of Development
Phone: 609-258-6213
Email: dipietro@princeton.edu
Office: 4AF Helm Building

Matthew T Eaton

Default Avatar
  • IT Manager
  • Admission
Phone: 609-258-5395
Email: meaton@princeton.edu
Office: 208 West College

Luke A Eleman

Luke Eelman
  • Departmental Computing Support Specialist
  • The Council of the Humanities
Phone: 609-258-6945
Email: leelman@princeton.edu
Office: 31F Joseph Henry House

Islam Elnaggar

Islam El Naggar
  • Technical Support Analyst/IT Manager
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
Phone: 609-258-8994
Email: islam@princeton.edu
Office: E220 Engineering Quad E-Wing

Brandon R Ermita

Brandon Ermita
  • Technical Support Analyst / Manager
  • East Asian Studies
Phone: 609-258-5134
Email: brandon@princeton.edu
Office: 223 Frist Campus Center

Pages