T

Annette C Tate

Annette Tate
  • Department Manager
  • Office of the Dean for Research
   
Phone: 609-258-7787
Fax: 609-258-5599
Email: atate@princeton.edu
Office: 91 Prospect Ave.

Keller E Taylor

Keller Taylor
  • Infrastructure Operations Manager
  • Public Safety
   
Phone: 609-258-7054
Fax: 609-258-9773
Email: kellert@princeton.edu
Office: 107 200 Elm Drive

Michael R Temme-Soifer

Default Avatar
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Davis International Center
   
Phone: 609-258-2877
Fax: 609-258-2142
Email: mrt2@princeton.edu
Office: 100E 87 Prospect Avenue

Randee I Tengi

Randee Tengi
  • Computer Systems Manager/Programmer
  • Princeton Neuroscience Institute
   
Phone: 609-258-5019
Fax: 609-258-2574
Email: rit@princeton.edu
Office: C30 PNI - Neuroscience Institute

Joshua P Thomas

Joshua Thomas
  • Associate Director Information Technology
  • University Services
   
Phone: 609-258-5405
Fax: 609-258-9422
Email: jt7@princeton.edu
Office: 302 221 Nassau Street

Keith E Thomas

Keith Thomas
  • Application Delivery Analyst/Manager
  • Princeton Writing Program
   
Phone: 609-258-7339
Email: keitht@princeton.edu
Office: D010 Lauritzen Hall

Troy Tomaselli

Troy Tomaselli
  • Computing Support Specialist
  • Office of the VP for Finance & Treasurer
Phone: 609-258-0608
Email: troyt@princeton.edu
Office: 341E 701 Carnegie Center

Jeanette A Turner

Default Avatar
  • Manager of Architectural Visualization and Classroom Instruction
  • Architecture
Email: jeanette.turner@princeton.edu
Office: Architecture Building, Rm S110

Rasool Tyler

Rasoola Tyler
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Computer Science
   
Phone: 609-258-7584
Email: rtyler@princeton.edu
Office: 101E Computer Science Building