SCAD Members

Name and Department:

Contact Information:

Percent:

African American Studies

   

Elio Lleo

609-258-7521
elleo@princeton.edu

75%

American Studies Program

   

Michael Rivera

609-258-7690
riveram@princeton.edu

10%

Anthropology

   

Jeremiah LaMontagne

609-258-0233
jl21@princeton.edu

25%

Applied & Computational Mathematics

   

Ben Rose

609-258-2425
benrose@princeton.edu

50%
William Crow 609-258-5789
wcrow@princeton.edu
20%
Chad Maier 609-258-6155
chadm@princeton.edu
50%

Architecture

   

Christian Lambert

609-258-2250
cl32@princeton.edu

100%
Jeanette Turner

609-258-2250
jeanette.turner@princeton.edu

100%

Art & Archaeology

   

Julie Angarone

609-258-5864
angarone@princeton.edu

100%

Astrophysics

   

Steve Huston

609-258-7895
huston@princeton.edu

50%

Leigh Koven

609-258-8833
lkoven@princeton.edu

100%

Atmospheric and Oceanic Studies

   

Chris Ober

609-258-2618
ober@princeton.edu

100%

Center for the Studies of Religion

   

Jeffrey Guest

609-258-1684
jguest@princeton.edu

25%

Center for Human Values

   

Andrew Perhac

609-258-0396
aperhac@princeton.edu

100%

Chemical Engineering

   

Eric Paul

609-258-5185
ericpaul@princeton.edu

100%

Chemistry

   

Daniel Nordlund

609-258-3883
nordlund@princeton.edu

100%

Todd Reichart

609-258-7501
ctoddr@princeton.edu

100%
Douglas Rosso

609-258-2154
drosso@princeton.edu

100%

Civil and Environmental Engineering

   

Islam El Naggar

609-258-8994
islam@princeton.edu

100%

Classics

   

Kai Laidlaw

609-258-7952
klaidlaw@princeton.edu

 

Comparative Literature

   

Jason Robinson

609-258-4147
jasonr@princeton.edu

30%

Computer Science

   

Joe Crouthamel

609-258-6166
jrc@cs.princeton.edu

100%

Scott Karlin

609-258-4673
scott@cs.princeton.edu

100%

Chris Miller

609-258-2038
cmmiller@princeton.edu

100%

Chris Sanchez

609-258-8260
cmsanche@princeton.edu

100%

Rasoola Tyler

609-258-7584
rtyler@princeton.edu

100%

Council of Humanities

   

Luke Eelman

609-258-6945
leelman@princeton.edu

25%

East Asian Studies

   

Brandon Ermita

609-258-5134
brandon@princeton.edu

100%

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

   

Axel Haenssen

609-258-6999
axel@princeton.edu

50%

Jesse Saunders

609-258-3574
jbs@princeton.edu

100%

Economics

   

Matthew Parker

609-258-2145
mp3@princeton.edu

70%

Electrical Engineering

   

John Bittner

609-258-3932
jmb@princeton.edu

100%

David Radclif

609-258-4622
radcliff@princeton.edu

100%
Daniel Veith 609-258-
dveith@princeton.edu
50%

English

   

Kevin Mensch

609-258-8458
kmensch@princeton.edu

100%

Michael Rivera

609-258-7690
riveram@princeton.edu

10%

European Cultural Studies

   

Carolyn Hoeschele

609-258-0808
carolynh@princeton.edu

10%

French and Italian Languages

   

Charles Leonardi

609-258-4273
leonardi@princeton.edu

100%

Genomics

   

Bradley Berne

609-258-8709
bb8@princeton.edu

100%

Robert Kuper

609-258-2214
rkuper@princeton.edu

100%

John Wiggins

609-258-8777
jwiggins@princeton.edu

100%

Geosciences

   

Georgette Chalker

609-258-3905
gchalker@princeton.edu

75%
David Luet

609-258-7945
luet@princeton.edu

50%
Doreen Sullivan 609-258-3583
doreens@princeton.edu
50%

German

   

Edward Sikorski

609-258-7528
sikorski@princeton.edu
50%

Hellenic Studies

   

Carolyn Hoeschele

609-258-0808
carolynh@princeton.edu

30%

History

   

Carla Zimowsk

609-258-5256
czimowsk@princeton.edu

100%

Max Siles

609-258-7032
msiles@princeton.edu

100%

Industrial Relations

   

Jeannie Moore

609-258-7940
jmoore@princeton.edu

100%

Judaic Studies Program

   

Carolyn Hoeschele

609-258-0808
carolynh@princeton.edu

10%

Latin American Studies

   

Jeremiah LaMontagne

609-258-0233
jl21@princeton.edu

25%

Latino Studies

   

Carolyn Hoeschele

609-258-0808
carolynh@princeton.edu

5%

Lewis Center For The Arts

   

Rick Pilaro

609-258-5443
pilaro@princeton.edu

100%

Steven Rife

609-258-8415
rife@princeton.edu

100%

Mathematics

   

Ben Rose

609-258-2425
benrose@princeton.edu

50%
William Crow 609-258-5789
wcrow@princeton.edu
20%
Chad Maier 609-258-6155
chadm@princeton.edu
50%

McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning

   


 


 

 

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

   
Josh Cartagena 609-258-4463
jc38@princeton.edu
100%
Jeffrey Addo 609-258-6490
jaddo@princeton.edu
100%

Molecular Biology

   

Matthew Cahn

609-258-5404
mcahn@princeton.edu

100%

Brandon Kennedy

609-258-4053
bk@princeton.edu

100%

Jeffrey Rife

609-258-4258
jrife@princeton.edu

100%

Music

   
Jeremiah LaMontagne
 
609-258-0233
jl21@princeton.edu
50%
Jeff Snyder
50%
Andres Villalta
50%

Near Eastern Studies

   
Tammy Fortson
100%

Neuroscience

   
Benjamin Goldberg 609-258-8807
bg6@princeton.edu
100%
Garrett McGrath 609-258-0285
gmcgrath@princeton.edu
100%
Gene Piccola
50%
Randee Tengi
609-258-5019
rit@princeton.edu
100%
John Wiggins 609-258-8777
jwiggins@princeton.edu
100%

Office of Population Research

   
Wayne Appleton
100%

Operation Research and Financial Engineering

   
Michael Bino
609-258-8454
bino@princeton.edu
100%

Philosophy

   
Jason Robinson
70%

Physics

   
Vinod Gupta
100%
Martin Kicinski
100%
Sumit Saluja 609-258-7916
ssaluja@princeton.edu
100%

Politics

   
 
609-258-2154
@princeton.edu
100%

Princeton Environmental Institute

   
Rajeshri Chokshi
100%
Axel Haenssen
609-258-6999
axel@princeton.edu
50%
Igor Heifetz
100%

Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies

 
Nivedita Mallina
80%

Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology

   
Dan McNesby
80%

Princeton Writing Program

   
Keith Thomas
100%

Program in the Ancient World

   
Carolyn Hoeschele
5%

Program in the Gender & Sexuality Studies

   
Greg Blaha
20%

Psychology

   
James Plastine
100%

Religion

   
Jeffrey Guest
75%

School of Engineering and Applied Science

   
Neil Adelantar
100%
Maureen Novozinsky
100%

Sociology

   
Eric C. Altman
100%

Slavic Languages

   

Edward Sikorski

609-258-7528
sikorski@princeton.edu
50%

Spanish & Portuguese Languages

   
Justin Kazlauskas
609-258-7690
jk14@princeton.edu
 

Support Services

   
Joseph Moreau
100%
Patrick Richichi 609-258-6058
richichi@princeton.edu
100%
Evelyne Roach 609-258-3936
evelyne@princeton.edu
100%
Mark Zabielski
609-258-6203
mlz@princeton.edu
100%

Woodrow Wilson School

   
Julia Cheung
100%
Catherine Cuff
100%
Simin Gul
609-258-5006
sgul@princeton.edu
100%
Nancy McCollough
100%
Susan Pontani
100%
Donna Sanclemente

609-258-8120
idonna@princeton.edu

100%
Jimmy Wang
100%