S

Charles R Saltzman

Charles Saltzman
  • Web Developer
  • Economics
Phone: 609-258-5151
Email: cs33@princeton.edu
Office: A10 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Sumit Saluja

Default Avatar
  • Systems Administrator I
  • Physics
   
Phone: 609-258-7916
Email: ssaluja@princeton.edu
Office: A17 Jadwin Hall

Donna Sanclemente

Donna Sanclemente
  • Technical Support Specialist/TSM Project Analyst
  • Woodrow Wilson School
   
Phone: 609-258-8120
Email: idonna@princeton.edu
Office: 003C Robertson Hall

Jesse Saunders

Jesse Saunders
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
   
Phone: 609-258-3574
Email: jbs@princeton.edu
Office: M166 Guyot Hall

Tsering Wangyal Shawa

Wangyal Shawa
  • Geographic Information Systems Librarian
  • Lecturer in Public and International Affairs
  • Library-Deputy University Librarian
   
Phone: 609-258-6804
Email: shawatw@princeton.edu
Office: A17 Fine Hall

Edward M Sikorski Jr.

Edward Sikorski
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • German
   
Phone: 609-258-7528
Fax: 609-258-5597
Email: sikorski@princeton.edu
Office: 203 East Pyne Building

Max G Siles

Max Siles
  • Technical Support Specialist/ Web Developer
  • History
   
Phone: 609-258-7032
Fax: 609-258-3484
Email: msiles@princeton.edu
Office: G02B Dickinson Hall

Shane Smith

Shane Smith
  • Administrative Departmental Computing Support Specialist
  • Office of the Registrar
   
Phone: 609-258-6194
Fax: 609-258-6328
Email: ds4@princeton.edu
Office: 011 West College

Jeffrey O Snyder

Default Avatar
  • Technical Director
  • Music
   
Phone: 609-258-3616
Fax: 609-258-6793
Email: josnyder@princeton.edu
Office: 223 Woolworth Music Center

Gregory Story

Story, Gregory
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Public Safety
Email: gstory@princeton.edu
Office: 107 200 Elm Drive

Doreen Sullivan

Doreen Sullivan
  • IT Team Manager
  • Geosciences
   
Phone: 609-258-5184
Fax: 609-258-2593
Email: doreens@princeton.edu
Office: 111 Guyot Hall