R

David Radcliff

David Radcliff
  • Undergraduate Lab Manager
  • Electrical Engineering
   
Phone: 609-258-4622
Fax: 609-258-3745
Email: radcliff@princeton.edu
Office: B115 Engineering Quad B-Wing

Todd C Reichart

Default Avatar
  • Web and Media Specialist
  • Chemistry
   
Phone: 609-258-7501
Fax: 609-258-6746
Email: ctoddr@princeton.edu
Office: 222 20 Washington Road

Loretta S Rice

Loretta Rice
  • Systems and Office Administrator
  • Office of the General Counsel
   
Phone: 609-258-2508
Fax: 609-258-2502
Email: lorettar@princeton.edu
Office: 409A New South Building

Patrick W Richichi

Patrick Richichi
  • SCAD/DCS Technical Support Specialist
  • Support Services
  • Office of Information Technology
Phone: 609-258-6058
Email: richichi@princeton.edu
Office: 344D 701 Carnegie Center

Steven E Rife

Steven Rife
  • Technical Support Associate
  • Lewis Center for the Arts
   
Phone: 609-258-8415
Email: rife@princeton.edu
Office: 312 185 Nassau St.

Jeffrey A Rife

Default Avatar
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Support Services
  • Office of Information Technology
   
Phone: 609-258-4258
Fax: 609-258-1028
Email: jrife@princeton.edu
Office: 9B Guyot Hall

Aleida Rios

Default Avatar
  • Systems Support Specialist
  • Office of Development
Phone: 609-258-5304
Fax: 609-258-6773
Email: aleirios@Princeton.edu

Michael Rivera

Michael Rivera
  • Systems Support Specialist
  • University Health Services
   
Phone: 609-258-7690
Fax: 609-258-6381
Email: riveram@princeton.edu
Office: B27 McCosh Hall

Evelyne Roach

Evelyne Roach
  • Senior Manager, Distributed Computing Support
  • Support Services
  • Office of Information Technology
                 
Phone: 609-258-3936
Fax: 609-258-3943
Email: evelyne@princeton.edu
Office: 316 701 Carnegie Center

Jason T Robinson

Jason Robinson
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Philosophy
   
Phone: 609-258-4147
Fax: 609-258-1502
Email: jasonr@princeton.edu
Office: 115 Class of 1879 Hall

Benjamin A Rose

Ben Rose
  • Systems and Network Administrator
  • Mathematics
   
Phone: 609-258-2425
Fax: 609-258-1367
Email: benrose@princeton.edu
Office: 222 Fine Hall

Douglas Rosso

Doug Rosso
  • Sr. IT Manager
   
Phone: 609-258-1580
Fax: 609-258-6328
Email: drosso@princeton.edu
Office: Chemistry 3921