P

Matthew L Parker

Matthew Parker
  • Technical Support Analyst/Manager I
  • Economics
   
Phone: 609-258-2145
Fax: 609-258-6419
Email: mp3@princeton.edu
Office: A77 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

David Parks

Default Avatar
  • Financial Systems Analyst
  • Finance Administration
  • Office of the VP for Finance & Treasurer
   
Phone: 609-258-7123
Fax: 609-258-1169
Email: dparks@princeton.edu
Office: 342C 701 Carnegie Center

Joseph R Patnick

Default Avatar
  • Senior Application Developer
  • Office of the Dean of the College
Phone: 609-258-0857
Fax: 609-258-6371
Email: jpatnick@princeton.edu
Office: E16 Dillon Court East

Eric Paul

Eric Paul
  • Departmental Computing Support Specialist
  • Chemical and Biological Engineering
   
Phone: 609-258-7942
Fax: 609-258-0211
Email: ericpaul@princeton.edu
Office: A208 Engineering Quad A-Wing

Andrew Perhac

Andrew Perhac
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • University Center for Human Values
   
Phone: 609-258-0396
Fax: 609-258-1285
Email: aperhac@princeton.edu
Office: 310 5 Ivy Lane

Gene Piccola

Gene Piccola
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Princeton Neuroscience Institute
   
Phone: 609-258-0961
Email: gpiccola@princeton.edu
Office: A20 PNI - Neuroscience Institute

Rick Pilaro

Default Avatar
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Lewis Center for the Arts
   
Phone: 609-258-5443
Fax: 609-258-2230
Email: pilaro@princeton.edu
Office: 312 185 Nassau Street

James E Plastine

James Plastine
  • Department Computing Support Specialist
  • Psychology
   
Phone: 609-258-1577
Email: plastine@princeton.edu
Office: 103 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Susan L Pontani

Default Avatar
  • Senior Technical Support/Help Desk Specialist
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-7917
Fax: 609-258-4803
Email: spontani@princeton.edu
Office: 003E Robertson Hall

Brian J Powell

Default Avatar
  • Application Delivery Analyst
  • University Health Services
   
Phone: 609-258-8711
Email: brianp@princeton.edu
Office: 2-S-5 Green Hall

Jonathan D Prevost

Default Avatar
  • Sr Technical Support I
  • Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
   
Phone: 609-258-2726
Fax: 609-258-1918
Email: jprevost@princeton.edu
Office: J207 Engineering Quad J-Wing