M

Chad R Maier

Chad Maier
  • Departmental Computing Support Specialist
  • Mathematics
   
Phone: 609-258-6155
Email: chadm@princeton.edu
Office: 219A Fine Hall

Nivedita Mallina

Nivedita Mallina
  • Web Developer/Technical Support
  • Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies
   
Phone: 609-258-2164
Fax: 609-258-3988
Email: nmallina@princeton.edu
Office: 336 Aaron Burr Hall

Matthew S Marnett

Default Avatar
  • Technical Support Analyst/IT Manager I
  • Art Museum
   
Phone: 609-258-9185
Email: mmarnett@princeton.edu
Office: M16 Art Museum

Nancy H McCollough

Nancy McCollough
  • Department Office Support III
  • Woodrow Wilson School
   
Phone: 609-258-1992
Fax: 609-258-4803
Email: nmccoll@princeton.edu
Office: 003F Robertson Hall

Garrett T McGrath

Default Avatar
  • Software Engineer
  • Princeton Neuroscience Institute
   
Phone: 609-258-0285
Email: gmcgrath@princeton.edu
Office: B04 PNI - Neuroscience Institute

Brian McGurrin

Default Avatar
  • Systems Administrator
  • Human Resources
   
Phone: 609-258-2093
Fax: 609-258-8797
Email: mcgurrin@princeton.edu
Office: New South Building

Barbara J McLaughlin

Barbara McLaughlin
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Library-Technical Services
   
Phone: 609-258-0739
Email: mclaugh@princeton.edu
Office: B-2-J Firestone Library

Daniel McNesby

Dan McNesby
  • Senior Technical Support
  • Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology of Materials
   
Phone: 609-258-7052
Fax: 609-258-1177
Email: dmcnesb@princeton.edu
Office: 121 Bowen Hall

Philippe G Menos

Default Avatar
  • Application Delivery Lead Analyst/Manager
  • Library-Deputy University Librarian
   
Phone: 609-258-5183
Fax: 609-258-0441
Email: gpmenos@princeton.edu
Office: Firestone Library

Kevin W Mensch

Kevin Mensch
  • Technical Support Analyst/Manager
  • English
   
Phone: 609-258-8458
Fax: 609-258-1607
Email: kmensch@princeton.edu
Office: B27 McCosh Hall

Christopher M Miller

Default Avatar
  • Infrastructure Operations Analyst
  • Computer Science
   
Phone: 609-258-2038
Fax: 609-258-1771
Email: cmmiller@princeton.edu
Office: 101D Computer Science Building

Eugenia Moore

Jeannie Moore
  • Computing Support Specialist
  • Industrial Relations
   
Phone: 609-258-7940
Fax: 609-258-2907
Email: jmoore@princeton.edu
Office: A-19-G-4 Firestone Library

Joseph W. Moreau Jr.

Joseph Moreau
  • Technical Support Specialist I
  • Support Services
  • Office of Information Technology
   
Phone: 609-258-0683
Fax: 609-258-9519
Email: jmoreau@princeton.edu
Office: 343G 701 Carnegie Center