DCS Members

Name and Department:

Contact Information:

Percent:

Alumni Council

Kathy Haney

609-258-1379
kathyh@princeton.edu

50%

Art Museum

Matthew Marnett

609-258-9185
mmarnett@princeton.edu

100%

Athletics

Bryan Fitzwater

609-258-9066
bfitzwat@princeton.edu

100%

Bendheim Center for Finance

Matthew Parker

609-258-2145
mp3@princeton.edu

30%

Career Services

Justin Kazlauskas

609-258-7690
jk14@princeton.edu

100%

Communications

John Jameson

609-258-9534
jjameson@princeton.edu

100%

Davis International Center

Michael Temme-Soifer

609-258-2877
mrt2@princeton.edu

50%

Dean of the College

Brian Burgher 609-258-4357
brian.burgher@Princeton.edu
100%
Joseph Patnick

609-258-6371
jpatnick@princeton.edu

100%

John Green

609-258-8999
jgreen@princeton.edu

100%
Jaysen J LeSage 609-258-2882
jlesage@princeton.edu
100%

Dean of the Faculty

 

 

 

Dean for Research

Alvin Daniel

609-258-0362
alvind@princeton.edu

100%
Annette Tate 609-258-7787
atate@princeton.edu
100%

Dean of Undergraduate Students

Gregory Blaha

609-258-9643
gblaha@princeton.edu

80%

Department of Public Safety

Igor Zivkovic

609-258-6766
izivkovi@princeton.edu

100%

Gregory Story

gstory@princeton.edu 100%
Keller Taylor 609-258-7054
keller.taylor@princeton.edu
100%

Development

Nicholas DiPietro

609-258-6213
dipietro@princeton.edu

100%

Kathy Haney

609-258-1379
kathyh@princeton.edu

50%
Aleida Rios 609-258-5304
aleirios@princeton.edu
100%

Environmental Health and Safety

 

 

 

Facilities

Eva Connolly

609-258-7686
evac@princeton.edu

100%

Michael Cuomo

609-258-1821
mcuomo@princeton.edu

100%

Jeffrey Zodda

609-258-1821
jzodda@princeton.edu

100%

Firestone Library

Gary Buser

609-258-1378
buser@princeton.edu

100%

Annie Gee

609-258-7057
akgee@princeton.edu

100%

Eugene Kaganovich

609-258-0909
eugenek@princeton.edu

100%

John Kazmierski

609-258-5143
jkazmier@princeton.edu

100%

Phil Menos

609-258-5183
gpmenos@princeton.edu

100%

Tracey Hall

609-258-6807
tmincher@princeton.edu

100%

Wangyal Shawa

609-258-6804
shawatw@princeton.edu

100%

General Counsel

Loretta Rice

609-258-2508
lorettar@princeton.edu

100%

Graduate School

Marvin Waterman

609-258-1393
mwaterma@princeton.edu

100%

Health Services

Judy Oakley

609-258-2680
joakley@princeton.edu

100%

Brian Powell

609-258-8711
brianp@princeton.edu

100%

Michael Rivera

609-258-7690
riveram@princeton.edu

80%

Human Resources

Michael Langley

609-258-9447
langley@princeton.edu

100%

Brian McGurrin

609-258-2093
mcgurrin@princeton.edu

100%

Maria Zabielski

609-258-6137
mfarring@princeton.edu

100%

Index Of Christian Art

Jonathan Niola

609-258-7574
jniola@princeton.edu

100%

Language Resource Center

 

 

 

McCarter Theatre

Charlotte Hussey

609-258-6533
hussey@princeton.edu

100%

Yan Liu

---
yl8@princeton.edu

100%

Nassau Hall

Joe Delucia

609-258-1190
jdelucia@princeton.edu

100%

Office of VP for Finance & Treasurer

Erik Johnston

609-258-2979
Erik@princeton.edu

100%

David Parks

609-258-7123
dparks@princeton.edu

100%
Troy Tomaselli

609-258-0608
troyt@princeton.edu

100%

Edward Yuncza

609-258-3406
edwardy@princeton.edu

100%

Office of Research & Project Administration

Joe Keane

609-258-5915
jkeane@princeton.edu
 
100%

Office of the Registrar

David Shane Smith

609-258-6194
ds4@princeton.edu

100%

The Pace Center

Michael Temme-Soifer

609-258-2877
mrt2@princeton.edu

25%

Princeton Survey Research Center

Daniel Veith

609-258-
dveith@princeton.edu

50%

Princo

Patrick Hoffer

609-258-
phoffer@princeton.edu

100%

Jane Zhou

609-688-4221
jzhou@princeton.edu

100%

Glenn Wemple

609-258-5439
gwemple@Princeton.edu

100%

PU Press

Joseph Byrd

609-258-1949
byrd@princeton.edu

100%
Dennis Langlois 609-258-8559
dennisal@princeton.edu
100%
Marc D. Liebowitz 609-258-8402
marcdl@princeton.edu
100%

Residential Colleges

Ben Bixler

609-258-4408 
bbixler@princeton.edu

50%

Society of Fellows in the Liberal Arts

Luke Eelman

609-258-6945
leelman@princeton.edu

50%

Undergraduate Admissions

Jonathan Bickel

609-258-1590
jbickel@princeton.edu

100%
Matthew Eaton

609-258-5395
meaton@princeton.edu

100%

University Services

Joshua Thomas

609-258-5405
jt7@princeton.edu
100%
Kevin Guilbault 609-258-7172
kg3@princeton.edu
100%
James Kim 609-258-
jk20@princeton.edu
100%