B

Bradley M Berne

Bradley Berne
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
Interoffice Mailing Address: Lewis-Sigler Institute Carl Icahn Laboratory
Phone: 609-258-8709
Email: bb8@princeton.edu
Office: 132 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory

Jonathan R Bickel

Jonathan Bickel
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Admission
Interoffice Mailing Address: Admissions West College, Room 110    
Phone: 609-258-1590
Fax: 609-258-6743
Email: jbickel@princeton.edu
Office: 016 West College

Michael A Bino

Default Avatar
  • Manager of Information Technology
  • Operations Research and Financial Engineering
Interoffice Mailing Address: Oper Res & Financial Eng Sherrerd Hall  
Phone: 609-258-8454
Fax: 609-258-4363
Email: bino@princeton.edu
Office: 114 Sherrerd Hall

John M Bittner

John Bittner
  • Hardware/Software Manager
  • Electrical Engineering
Interoffice Mailing Address: Electrical Engineering Engineering Quad, Room B204
Phone: 609-258-3932
Email: jmb@princeton.edu
Office: C309 Engineering Quad C-Wing

Benjamin D Bixler

Default Avatar
  • Multimedia Specialist
  • Residential Colleges
Interoffice Mailing Address: Wilson College Wilcox Hall    
Phone: 609-258-4408
Email: bbixler@princeton.edu
Office: JULIAN LIB Wilcox Hall

Gregory S Blaha

Greg Blaha
  • Technical Support Analyst/IT Manager
  • Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students
  • Program in Gender and Sexuality
Interoffice Mailing Address: Office of Dean of UG Students West College, Room 313
Phone: 609-258-9643
Fax: 609-258-3831
Email: gblaha@princeton.edu
Office: 320 West College

Brian T Burgher

Default Avatar
  • Desktop Support Specialist
  • Office of the Dean of the College.
Phone: 609-258-4357
Email: brian.burgher@princeton.edu
Office: West College, Room 408

Gary L Buser

Gary Buser
  • Library Application and Database Manager/Developer
  • Library-Deputy University Librarian
                 
Phone: 609-258-1378
Email: buser@princeton.edu
Office: 2-6-C Firestone Library