Directory

Jeffrey A Addo

Jeffrey Addo
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Phone: 609-258-6490
E-mail: jaddo@princeton.edu
Office: D202D Engineering Quad D-Wing

Neil Adelantar

Default Avatar
  • Manager of Web Design and Development
  • Engineering and Applied Science
Phone: 609-258-4553
E-mail: nadelant@princeton.edu
Office: C222 Engineering Quad C-Wing

Eric C Altman

Default Avatar
  • Department Computing Support Specialist
  • Sociology
Phone: 609-258-2851
E-mail: ealtman@princeton.edu
Office: 131 Wallace Hall

Julie A Angarone

Julie Angarone
  • Departmental Computing Support Specialist
  • Art and Archaeology and Classics
Phone: 609-258-5864
E-mail: angarone@princeton.edu
Office: McCormick Hall, Room 104

Wayne W Appleton

Wayne Appleton
  • Technical Support Analyst
  • Population Research
Phone: 609-258-4944
E-mail: appleton@princeton.edu
Office: 214 Wallace Hall

Bradley M Berne

Bradley Berne
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
Phone: 609-258-8709
E-mail: bb8@princeton.edu
Office: 132 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory

Jonathan R Bickel

Jonathan Bickel
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Admission
Phone: 609-258-1590
E-mail: jbickel@princeton.edu
Office: 016 West College

Michael A Bino

Default Avatar
  • Manager of Information Technology
  • Operations Research and Financial Engineering
Phone: 609-258-8454
E-mail: bino@princeton.edu
Office: 114 Sherrerd Hall

John M Bittner

John Bittner
  • Hardware/Software Manager
  • Electrical Engineering
Phone: 609-258-3932
E-mail: jmb@princeton.edu
Office: C309 Engineering Quad C-Wing

Benjamin D Bixler

Default Avatar
  • Multimedia Specialist
  • Residential Colleges
Phone: 609-258-4408
E-mail: bbixler@princeton.edu
Office: JULIAN LIB Wilcox Hall

Pages