Upcoming Events

Princeton University

Upcoming Events

Title Date Location
SDST Meeting Wed, Apr 5, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
PNI A02
SCAD/DCS Meeting Tue, Apr 11, 2017,
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Frist Campus Center, MPR
SCAD/DCS/AV Breakfast Meeting Fri, Apr 14, 2017,
9:00 am to 10:30 am
701 Carnegie Center, MPR A
SDST Meeting Wed, May 3, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
PNI A02
SCAD/DCS Meeting Tue, May 9, 2017,
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Frist Campus Center, MPR
SDST Meeting Wed, Jun 7, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
PNI A02
SCAD/DCS Meeting Tue, Jun 13, 2017,
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Frist Campus Center, MPR
SDST Meeting Wed, Jul 5, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
PNI A02
SCAD/DCS Meeting Tue, Jul 11, 2017,
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Frist Campus Center, MPR
SDST Meeting Wed, Aug 2, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
PNI A02

Pages

Upcoming Classes

Title Date Location
Mac OS Sierra Training – Boot Camp & Certification Training
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 (All day) to Fri, Mar 31, 2017 (All day)
701 Carnegie Center – MPR C